UAH
Products catalog : UKR-VOLNAT, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
UKR-VOLNAT, OOO
+38 (067) 383-74-76
  • UKR-VOLNAT, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Walnut light - quarters the premium, 1/4 — 90%
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Kernels
Walnut light-amber - quarters
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Nuts found...
Group: Kernels
Walnut - in shell washed
In stock 
Price:
42.02 UAH
Today each reasonable person understands walnut value, both in food area, and in medical. Besides, medical experts note that thanks to the constant use of kernels of walnut it is possible to improve brain work of the person significantly. If to speak about dietary value of this plant, then fruits...
Group: Walnut
Nut kernel walnut, walnut kernel mix wholesale to buy
In stock 
Walnut kernel, walnut kernel mix ONLY WHOLESALE Walnut light (halves) Walnut dark (halves) Walnut light (quarters) Walnut light-amber (quarters) Walnut in a shell
Group: Kernels
Peeled hazelnuts
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 190 UAH/kg.  - from 1000 kg.
Hazelnut.  Georgia origin. Harvest 2017. Full customs clearance. A steady supply. Caliber 9-11, 11-13, 13-15, 15 +.     Wholesale from 1t. The 25 bags of 50 kg.  Hazelnut Price (core) from 190 USD per kg.      
Group: Hazelnut
Hazelnut sliced
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 380 UAH/kg.  - from 1000 kg.
Georgia origin. Harvest 2017. Full customs clearance. The size. 2-4, 0-2.   Wholesale from 1t. The 25 bags of 50 kg.  Hazelnut price cutting from 380 UAH per kg.
Group: Hazelnut
Blanched hazelnuts
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 270000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Hazelnut Harvest 2017. Full customs clearance. A steady supply. Caliber 9-11, 11-13, 13-15 .   origin of the consignment   Wholesale from 1t.   The 25 bags of 50 kg.     
Group: Kernels
Sunflower seed pumpkin grade the Ukrainian polycarpous
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 28013.18 UAH/t.  - from 10 t.
Pumpkin sunflower seed grade "Ukrainian polycarpous", Golosemyanka Calibrated, polished, selected. Export. Direct contract. In bags on 25 kg
Group: Seeds of pumpkin
Walnut kernel, walnut kernel mix
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Kernels
Walnut kernel, walnut kernel mix
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Walnut
Walnut kernel, walnut kernel mix
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Kernels
Walnut - in shell Washed
In stock 
Walnut - for emergency utility walnuts knows everyone. One has only to glance at the core of this wonderful nut: To what it looks like on the human brain. No wonder secured him the glory of a product, which is a remarkable effect on brain activity. The rich content of vitamins and mineral salts...
Group: Kernels
Walnut - in shell washed
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Kernels
Walnut light-amber - quarters
In stock 
Walnut - knows everyone about extreme usefulness of walnuts. It is worth darting a glance at a kernel of this surprising nut only: to what it is similar to a brain of the person. Not without reason the glory of a product which remarkably influences brain activity was assigned to it. Rich content...
Group: Kernels

Description

Products catalog UKR-VOLNAT, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
УКР-ВОЛНАТ, ООО
  • УКР-ВОЛНАТ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Грецкий орех светлый - четверти высший сорт, 1/4 — 90%
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Грецкий орех светло-янтарный - четверти
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Орехи нашли широкое...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Грецкий орех - в скорлупе мытый
В наличии 
Сегодня каждый разумный человек понимает ценность грецкого ореха, как в пищевой области, так и в медицинской. Кроме того, медицинские специалисты отмечают, что благодаря постоянному употреблению ядер грецкого ореха можно существенно улучшить мозговую работу человека. Если говорить о диетическом...
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Ядро ореха грецкого, смесь ядра грецкого ореха
В наличии 
Ядро ореха грецкого, смесь ядра грецкого ореха ТОЛЬКО ОПТ Грецкий орех светлый (половинки) Грецкий орех темный (половинки) Грецкий орех светлый (четверти) Грецкий орех светло-янтарный (четверти) Грецкий орех в скорлупе
Группа: Ядра орехов
Фундук очищенный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 190 UAH от 1000 кг
Фундук.  Происхождение Грузия. Урожай 2017 года. Полная таможенная очистка. Постоянные поставки. Калибр 9-11, 11-13, 13-15, 15+.     Опт от 1т. В мешках по 25, 50 кг.  Цена Фундук (ядро) от 190 грн за кг.      
Группа: Фундук
Фундук в нарезке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 380 UAH от 1000 кг
Происхождение Грузия. Урожай 2017 года. Полная таможенная очистка. Размер. 2-4, 0-2.   Опт от 1т. В мешках по 25, 50 кг.  Цена Фундук нарезка от 380 грн за кг.
Группа: Фундук
Орех Фундук бланшированный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 270000 UAH от 1 т
Фундук Урожай 2017 года. Полная таможенная очистка. Постоянные поставки. Калибр 9-11, 11-13, 13-15.   Происхождение ГРУЗИЯ   Опт от 1т.   В мешках по 25, 50 кг.     
Группа: Орехи
Семечка тыквы сорт Украинская многоплодная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 1000 USD от 10 т
Семечка тыквенная сорт "Украинская многоплодная", "Голосемянка" Калиброванная, шлифованная, отобранная. Экспорт. Прямой контракт. В мешках по 25кг
Группа: Семечки тыквенные
Ядро ореха грецкого, смесь ядра грецкого ореха
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Ядро ореха грецкого, смесь ядра грецкого ореха
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Ядро ореха грецкого, смесь ядра грецкого ореха
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Орехи
Грецкий орех - в скорлупе мытый
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Грецкий орех - в скорлупе мытый
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Грецкий орех - в скорлупе мытый
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Орехи
Грецкий орех светло-янтарный - четверти
В наличии 
Грецкий орех - о чрезвычайной полезности грецких орехов знает каждый. Стоит лишь бросить взгляд на ядро этого удивительного ореха: до чего же оно похоже на мозг человека. Недаром закрепилась за ним слава продукта, который замечательным образом влияет на мозговую деятельность. Богатое содержание...
Группа: Орехи

Описание

Каталог товаров УКР-ВОЛНАТ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги